29
Jul
08

My Favorite Art Blogs

Just as I sat stretching out a sheet of cold-compressed paper working on my next drawing, Barbara conferred on me the Brillante Weblog award. Thanks Barbara. It’s a privilege.

null

And now, it’s my turn to award some of the blogs that I love. And the awards go to…

Shell’s Art Blog
Papermoon
Dee’s Art Journal
Maya
Koukla Carolyn
The Creative Spirit
A Drawing a day

Congratulations, everybody! Here are the rules.

Put the logo on your blog. There’s one logo on the right and one on this post.
Add a link to the person who awarded you.
Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
Add links to those blogs on yours.
Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs.

Participation is entirely voluntary (of course!). Happy Awarding!

5 Responses to “My Favorite Art Blogs”


  1. July 30, 2008 at 11:02 am

    Congratulations on a well deserved award Vidhya ! 🙂

  2. July 31, 2008 at 9:38 am

    Laavanya,
    Thank uuuu 🙂

  3. August 1, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    What an honor! Thank YOU for the award Vidhya!!!
    I’m getting ready to go to NYC for the week so I’ll have to do the posting on my blog when I return.
    Your blog is beautiful!!

  4. August 2, 2008 at 3:39 am

    Congratulations on winning the award and thank you for passing it on to me 😀

  5. 5 Dee
    August 26, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    How cool is this! Congrats on the award and thank you so much for the honor of being one of your picks! And this is double cool because it makes me do some blog things that I’ve been putting off. Time, time, always a time issue. But this is important stuff!! 🙂
    Thanks again. And have a grand day!


Leave a Reply

